| Home CIDSM8 | Call for Papers | Programme | Venues | RegistrationTravel Info | Accommodations | Contact |


cidsm8 AT gmail DOT com

CIDSM 8 Organising Committee:

Diego Pescarini (University of Padua)

Jacopo Garzonio (University of Venice)

Silvia Rossi (University of Venice)

Diana Passino (University of Padua)

Davide Bertocci (University of Padua)

Paola Benincà (University of Padua)


CIDSM Steering Committee:

Roberta D’Alessandro (Universiteit Leiden)

Adam Ledgeway (University of Cambridge)